How To Delete Athletic net Account.
Hi, you are on this platform simply because you want to know how to delete, close, terminate, and even manage your Athletic net account.
If that is true, then you are on the right platform.
We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.
How To Delete Athletic net Account
To request that your account is deleted, go here and click the “Deactivate Account” button. Once deleted, your data, including your account, activities and place on leaderboards cannot be reinstated.
Note that content you have shared with others, such as photos, or that others have copied may also remain visible after you have deleted your account or deleted specific information from your own profile. Your public profile may be displayed in search engine results until the search engine refreshes its cache.
ATHLETIC also provides you the option to remove individual activities you have posted from view on the Services without deleting your account. The activities will typically remain on ATHLETIC’s systems. Please contact ATHLETIC at https://athletic.net/contact if you would like to restore the visibility of an individual activity.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…