How To Delete Bump Account.
Hi, you are on this platform simply because you want to know how to delete, close, terminate, and even manage your Bump account.
If that is true, then you are on the right platform.
We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.
Meanwhile, deleting your account will remove your account and all information — including email subscriptions, wedding website, guest list, checklist, budgeter and favorites, as well as your registry manager and any registries displayed on The Knot and The Bump.
However, this process will NOT delete your Community account and posts, or retail registries. Your actual registries will remain active on their retailer sites.
How To Delete Bump Account
Follow these steps below to delete your account on the Bumb:
Step 1. You will need to log in to your account on TheKnot.com, using the same email and password that you would normally use to access TheBump.com.
Step 2. While logged in to your account on TheKnot.com, go to Account Settings.
Step 3. Then, go into Account Management.
Step 4. At the bottom of the page, you will see an option to Delete Account.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…