How To Delete Crowdmark Account.
Hi, you are on this platform simply because you want to know how to delete, close, terminate, and even manage your Crowdmark account.
If that is true, then you are on the right platform.
We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.
Meanwhile, Crowdmark is an online collaborative grading and analytics platform that helps educators, working alone or in teams, to more effectively evaluate student work.
How To Delete Crowdmark Account
You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.
Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.
However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…
Follow these steps below:
Step 1. Log into your Email Account that is linked to the account you want to delete.
Step 2. Compose an email requesting account deletion, with your honest reason.
NOTE: You must state your account information on the body of your message.
Step 3. Now, in the Subject section type “REQUEST TO DELETE/CANCEL MY ACCOUNT”
Step 4. And finally, send the email to [email protected].
Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email.
Alternatively, you can follow the current cancellation procedure set out on their official Website to delete your account.
NOTE: If you cancel your Crowdmark account, all of your personal information will be removed from Crowdmark’s databases as quickly as is reasonably possible and will no longer be used or disclosed by Crowdmark. If you cancel your Crowdmark account you will not be able to use any of Crowdmark’s services and you cannot recover Content previously provided to Crowdmark through your account.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…