How To Delete DSTV Account.
Hi, you are on this platform simply because you want to know how to delete, close, terminate, and even manage your DSTV account.
If that is true, then you are on the right platform.
We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.
Meanwhile, DSTV Now is an online version of DStv. So if you can’t be at home to watch your favourite shows via your decoder, visit now.dstv.com and watch DStv on your laptop, tablet or phone. It’s no extra cost to DStv subscribers, all you need is an internet connection.
How To Delete DSTV Now Account
You can delete a profile by selecting the profile and then going to the pencil icon to edit the profile. You will be given an option to Delete Profile.
TIPS: Once you have deleted the profile you will lose any activity related to that profile including your Recently Watched Channels and My List rows. And only additional profiles can be deleted. So the profile of the main user cannot be deleted.
Follow these steps below to delete DStv Account from your device:
Step 1. Open the DSTV mobile app on your phone and log into your account.
Step 2. Once it is open select the settings button.
Step 3. At that point, you will see delete my account.
Step 4. Click on the button to remove your account.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…