How To Delete my Single Friend Account.
Hi, you are on this platform simply because you want to know how to delete, close, terminate, and even manage your Single Friend account.
If that is true, then you are on the right platform.
We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.
Meanwhile, Mysinglefriend.com is a UK online dating site which claimed, in July 2013, to have over 200,000 users. One of the original founders is Sarah Beeny, a TV presenter on Channel 4.
How To Delete my Single Friend Account
Provided you have been a member for 30 days or more, you have the option to hide your profile at any time, which will withdraw it from public view in connection with the Services. You can also permanently delete your profile whenever you wish.
Follow these steps below to permanently delete your profile/account:
Step 1. Log into my single friend account.
Step 2. Navigate to your Profile page.
Step 3. Go to the My Account page of your profile.
Step 4. Now locate and click the ‘Delete My Profile’ link at the bottom of the page.
Step 5. And finally, follow the on-screen instructions to confirm your account/profile deletion.
TIPS: If you are a subscriber and have time left on your subscription, it will be deleted from your records and will only be refunded in accordance with their Refund Policy. So if you are not sure about this, they recommend that you simply hide your profile.
NOTE ALSO: if you do not log in to your profile for 7 years, they (mysinglefriend.com) will assume you no longer wish to use the service and they will delete your account.
How To Cancel My Single Friend Subscription (Paid Membership)
When you take out a subscription, it will normally be set up by default to automatically renew on a regular basis.
However, you can cancel this whenever you choose to (although they recommend doing so at least 48 hours in advance), provided you do so prior to a payment being made by following the instructions on the Subscription Status page.
Please note, your automatic renewal agreement will be canceled by them without your notice if you have not logged in to the service for 12 months or longer. Any applicable discount will then be lost.
You may cancel your order for the Services by giving them a written notice within 14 days of placing your order. You can do this by either
a) using the “cancellation request” option in their Contact Us form
b) by emailing them at firstname.lastname@example.org, or
c) by writing to them at the address given above.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…
All rights reserved.
This material and other digital content on this website is not permitted to be reproduced, republished, broadcast, rewritten or, redistributed, whether in whole or in part without the prior and express written permission from https.www.Loginhit.com.ng.