How To Delete PostermyWall Account.
Hi, you are on this platform simply because you want to know how to delete, close, terminate, and even manage your PostermyWall account.
If that is true, then you are on the right platform.
We are simply going to guide you on how to close your account. So whatever be the reason you want to close your account is not our business. But our major concern is to guide you on how to delete, close, or even manage your account.
Meanwhile, PosterMyWall is a one-stop online solution for all your graphic design needs. So they are passionate about simplifying design and allowing anyone to create stunning graphics and videos without requiring any artistic skills.
How To Delete PostermyWall Account
You may submit a verifiable request for them to delete any personal information they have collected about you. Please note that this is subject to certain exceptions.
Once they receive and confirm your verifiable request, they will delete your personal information from their records, unless an exception applies.
However, if they are not able to verify your identity, they will deny your request to delete it. They may also deny your deletion request if retaining the information is necessary for them or their service provider(s)…
To do this, you will have to request account deletion via their “Feed Back Help Center” page on their official website
Follow these steps below:
Step 1. Go to the following URL “https://www.postermywall.com/index.php/user/feedbackHelpCenter“
Step 2. Enter your name.
Step 3. Enter your Email Address that is linked to the account you want to delete.
Step 4. Now, in the “Message” text field, type, REQUEST TO PERMANENTLY DELETE MY ACCOUNT. And also enter your honest reason for requesting account deletion.
NOTE: Make sure your enter your account information indicating you are the real owner of the account you want to delete.
Step 5. And finally, click on Send Message to submit your account deletion request.
WARNING! Please keep in mind, deleting an account is an irreversible process. So once your account is deleted, your designs and purchases will be lost and cannot be recovered.
Account deletion process:
The deletion process normally consist of following steps:
- REQUEST: A user who wishes to delete their account/data may have to submit an account deletion request.
- VALIDATION: Their support team member may have to cross-check your information with their internal database. If data matches, they will initiate the deletion process and notify you that the deletion has started.
- DELETION: At this level, all the records of your account will be deleted.
- FINAL NOTIFICATION: Now, once the deletion process has been deleted, they will notify you that your account has been successfully deleted.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…