How To Delete Swarm Account-
Are you fed up using Swarm account and as such you wish to delete or deactivate your account?
If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to delete or deactivate your account.
There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your account among all of them is lack of interest in the social media platform.
Meanwhile, before we proceed on the best steps to delete or deactivate your Swarm account, below are some important features that you may not have been exploring with your account.
Features and Benefits of Swarm
Swarm is a social media app that lets its registered users share their location on social media platform warm is a mobile app that allows users to share their locations with their friends and create a record of their experiences in their personal lifelog.
This online website/application allows its users to create, edit, and manage their account information.
See also Threema Login / Threema Sign In
Similarly registered users can also be allowed to delete their account details from the database of Swarmat will, however, such registered users must follow the laydown procedures for doing that…
However if you are determined to delete or deactivate your account you can follow the steps below.
How To Delete Swarm Account Permanently
Have in mind that if you delete your account, information about you (name, phone number, email, etc) will be removed forever and cannot be retrieved.
For now, There are two ways to delete your account permanently
- Delete your account through the app.
- Delete your account through the website.
Delete Account Through The App.
Follow these steps below:
- Download/Install the app and Login to your account
- Click on setting and find privacy setting option
- On privacy setting find to delete your account link and follow the process
Delete Account Through the Website
- Follow the URL https://foursquare.com/
- Login with your account
- Now you will see your name and pic on top right bar mouse-over to your image a pop-down menu will appear then click on settings.
- On Settings Page Click on Privacy Settings Link is given in the right section.
- On privacy, setting click on delete your account
- Then enter your reason for deleting your account by checking on one box
- Now scroll down to the bottom to click on the delete account button to permanently delete your account.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…