How To Delete Tv Tropes Account.
Are you fed up using your Tv Tropes account, and as such you wish to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account?
If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.
There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Tv Tropes account among all of them is email spamming by the company.
Meanwhile, TV Tropes is a wiki that collects and documents descriptions and examples of plot conventions and devices, more commonly known as tropes, within many creative works.
How To Delete Tv Tropes Account
NOTE, Tv Tropes are not able to delete accounts. Account histories, including forum posts, wiki edits, reviews, and so on. So they are retained regardless of whether an account is active, suspended, or permanently banned. If you no longer wish to use your account, their recommendation is that you scramble your password and then log out.
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…